Swoon-worthy font

February 20, 2011

Quick post to share a lovely font that I can’t wait to have the perfect excuse to buy and use! It has wonderful quality to its brush strokes – like a 1960s sign painter but with a modernness about it. This would make for a beautiful casually sophisticated wedding invite.

2 Responses to “Swoon-worthy font”

  1. site Says:

    Hey there would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re
    working with? I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult
    time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems
    different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

    • kisabird Says:

      I tried emailing twice but got bounce-backs. I use WordPress. I was using the simpla theme, but it’s now been retired and I’m on the hunt for something new!


Leave a Reply

