day 6, font fetish

January 7, 2010

I am a font addict. I like to think I collect them, but that would be too dignified – I hoard them. I covet them. I scour for awesome free fonts. I pine for gorgeous fonts like Champion Script Pro, it is exquisite. If money were no object, I would bring home this beautiful creature in a second. Someday I’ll be reckless and throw caution to the wind and buy this font I covet like some people covet a pair of Louboutins or Blahniks. (Note: sizing these images down didn’t work – all the beautiful details were lost on 72dpi at 480 px wide, so I don’t care that these break the frame, it’s too pretty.)

3 Responses to “day 6, font fetish”

  1. Ondrea Says:

    those are beautiful! great finds and hoards 🙂

  2. Rheana Says:

    LOVE!


  3. […] 17, 2010 I’m still aching for Champion Script I posted a few days back, but to appease my inner fontaholic, I found these little gems for under $10 […]


Leave a Reply

