day 1, design thingy 1

January 1, 2010

Here’s to the journey ahead; a chance for me to do a little something everyday: a critique, a design, a doodle, a sketch, something. Some days I might surprise myself, other days I might bomb entirely. I might be serious one day and having fun the next. My intention is to share what creative strange things reside in my head and to have a place to catalog it all.  Here’s the first thing(s), just playing, just for fun.

2 Responses to “day 1, design thingy 1”

  1. Ondrea Says:

    those are cool! great start Mikita!

  2. Lore Says:

    holy crap already. these are cool. you are cool.


Leave a Reply

